VIDYA WARDHINI SABHA'S ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, DHULE.

Committees For Other & Extra – Curricular Activities 2015-2016.

1	Students Council	 Prof. P.D.Adsul - Chairman Prof. V.K.Pawar - Member
2	NAAC RE- Accreditation Committee	1) Prof. K.Y.Ansari – Co-ordinator 2) Prof. P.D.Adsul – Member 3) Prof. Dr.D.G.Vispute – Member 4) Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Member 5) Prof. R.K.Arke – Member
3	Gymkhana	 Vice Prin. Prof. D.S.Gawande – Chairman Prof. K.G.Borse – Member Prof. P.R.Pawar – Member Prof. Dr. H. S. Dalal – Member
4	Arts Circle	 Prof. S.J.Nikam – Chairman Prof. Dr.D.G.Vispute – Member Prof. Dr.Y.G.Patil – Member Prof. Dr.S.V.Thakae – Member Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavit – Member Prof. Dr.M.D.Gaikwad – Member Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Member Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member
5	Time Table Committee	1) Prof. V.K.Pawar – Chairman 2) Prof. Dr.P.Y.Gavit – Member 3) Prof. B.D.Ganpatil – Member 4) Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde – Member 5) Prof. Dr.S.G.Joshi – Member
6	Library Committee	 Prof. P.D.Adsul – Chairman Prof. Dr.S.G.Thakare – Member Prof. Dr.P.Y.Gavit – Member Prof. Dr.N.S.Patil - – Member Prof. Dr.D.S.Suryawanshi – Member
7	Staff Common Room	 Prof. R.R.Gavit – Chairman Prof. Dr.S.V.Thakare – Member

8	N.S.S.	 Prof. B.D.Ganpatil – Programme Officer Prof. Dr.M.D.Gaikwad – Asst.Prog.Officer Prof. Dr.S.V.Thakare – Asst.Prog.Officer Prof. Dr.Manju Tardeja – Member
9	N.C.C.	1) Prof. K.G.Borse 2) Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade
10	Examination Committee	 Prof. Dr.S.C.Amrutkar – Chairman Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Member Prof. Dr.S.G.Joshi – Member Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member
11	Hostel Rector (Boys)	 Prof. G.G.Dhage – Chairman Prof. P.R.Pawar – Member Prof. M.B.Patil – Member
12	Hostel Rector (Ladies)	 Prof. Dr.S.G.Thakare – Chairman Prof. Dr.P.Y.Gavit – Member Prof. Dr.S.V.Thakare – Member Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavit – Member Prof. Dr.S.S.Gaikwad – Member
13	Staff Academy	 Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavit – Chairman Prof. Dr.S.S.Gaikwad – Member Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Member
14	Social Science Association	 Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde – Chairman Prof. V.M.Bhujade – Member Prof. P.R.Pawar – Member
15	Debating Association	 Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Chairman Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member
16	Commerce & Planning Forum	 Prof. P.D.Adsul – Chairman Prof. P.R.Pawar – Member
17	Student Aid & Welfare Committee	 Vice Prin. D.S.Gawande – Chairman Prof. Dr.S.G.Thakare – Member Prof. Dr. D.S.Suryawasnshi – Member
18	Yuwati Sabha	 Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavit – Chairman Prof. Dr.Manju Tardeja – Member Prof. Dr.A.M.Kate – Member

19	Prospectus Committee	 Prof. Dr.S.C.Amrutkar – Chairman Prof. M.B.Patil – Member
20	Literary Association	
	Marathi Section	 Prof. Dr.P.Y.Gavit – Chairman Prof. R.R.Arke – Member
Hindi Section		 Prof. Dr.Y.G.Patil – Chairman Prof. Dr.M.D.Gaikwad – Member
English Section		 Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal – Chairman Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Member
21	Publicity Committee	 Prof. Dr.D.G.Vispute – Chairman Prof. P.N.Suryawanshi – Member
22	Excursion Committee	 Prof. J.S.Hanwate – Chairman Prof. Dr.P.Y.Gavit – Member Prof. V.M.Bhujade – Member
23	U.G.C. Committee	 Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Chairman Prof. R.K.Arke – Member
24	Campus Development	 Prof. K.G.Borse – Chairman Prof. B.D.Ganpatil – Member Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Member Prof. Dr.S.G.Joshi – Member Prof. P.N.Suryawanshi – Member
25	Magazine Committee	 Prof. Dr.M.D.Gaikwad – Chief Editor Prof. M.R.Wankhede - Sub Editor Prof. R.K.Arke – Sub-Editor Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Sub-Editor Prof. P. N. Suryawanshi – Sub-Editor
26	Students Grievance Redressal Cell	 Vice Prin. Prof. D.S.Gawande – Chairman Prof. K.G.Borse – Member Prof. V.M.Bhujade – Member Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member Prof. Dr.A.M.Kate – Member
27	Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)	 Prof. Dr.D.G.Vispute – Co-ordinator Prof. S.J.Nikam – Member Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde – Member Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Member

28	Carrier Counseling and Placement Guidance Committee	 Prof. P.D.Adsul – Chairman Prof. Dr.P.Y.Gavit – Member Prof. Dr.N.S.Patil – Member Prof. R.R.Gavit – Member Prof. Dr.S.C.Amrutkar – Member Prof. R.K.Arke – Member
29	Past Students Association	 Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Chairman Prof. Dr.M.D.Gaikwad – Member Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member Prof. P.N.Suryawanshi – Member
30	Teacher Parent Association	 Prof. Dr.N.S.Patil – Chairman Prof. H.S.Hanawate – Member Prof. G.G.Dhage – Member Prof. Dr.S.C.Amrutkar – Member Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal – Member
31	Competitive Exam Committee	 Prof. R.K.Arke – Chairman Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal – Member Prof. S.J.Nikam – Member Prof. M.B.Patil – Member
32	Center for Disable Person (Andh Vidyarthi Pragat Adhyan Kendra)	 Prof. Dr.Y.G.Patil – Co-ordinator Prof. Dr.J.MGavit – Member
33	Department of Computer	 Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Co-ordinator Prof. Vishal Nandre – Member
34	Counselor Committee	 Prof. Dr.S.V.Thakare – Chairman Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde – Member Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Member
35	Ragging Grievance Committee	 Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal – Chairman Prof. S.J.Nikam – Member
36	Women Impowerment Committee	 Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavit – Chairman Prof. Dr.S.S.Gaikwad – Member

37	Health Center	 Prof. Dr.S.V.Thakare Prof. Dr.P.Y.Gavit Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde
38	Research Project Committee	 Prof. Dr.D.S.Suryawanshi – Co-ordinator Dr.Suhas Joshi – Member
39	UGC Proposal Committee	1) Prof. Dr.Sunil Amrutkar – Co-ordinator

Principal