VIDYA WARDHINI SABHA'S ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, DHULE.

Committees For Other & Extra – Curricular Activities 2017-2018.

1	Students Council	1) Prof. V.K.Pawar - Chairman
		2) Prof. Dr.D.G. Vispute – Member
		3) Prof. Dr.K.G. Borse – Member
		4) Prof. R.R.Gavit – Member
		5) Prof. N.B.Patil– Member
2	Magazine Committee	1) Prof. Dr.P. Y. Gavit – Editor
		2) Prof. K. Y. Ansari – Member
		3) Prof. Dr. Y. G. Patil – Member
3	Library Committee	1) Prof. Dr.S.G.Thakare – Chairman
		2) Prof. G. G. Dhage– Member
		3) Shri. Y. N. Patil – Member
4	N.S.S.	1) Prof. Dr.D.G.Vispute – Programme Officer
		2) Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavti- Asst.Prog.Officer
		3) Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Asst.Prog.Officer
5	Gymkhana	1) Prof. K.Y.Ansari – Chairman
	-	2) Prof. Dr.K.G.Borse – Member
		3) Prof. M.B.Patil – Member
6	Research &	1) Prof. Dr.Y.G.Patil – Co-ordinator
	Development UGC / RUSA / ICSSR	2) Prof. Dr.S.C.Amturkar – Member
7	Admission	1) Prof. V.M.Bhujade – Chairman
		2) Prof. G.G.Dhage – Member
		3) Prof. P.R.Pawar – Member
		4) Prof. B.D.Ganpatil – Member
		5) Prof. Dr.A.M.Kate – Member
		6) Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member
		7) Prof. M.N.Tise – Member
		8) Prof. Bhushan Khairnar – Member

8	Discipline Committee	1) Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal – Chairman
0	Discipline Committee	2) Prof. M.B.Patil – Member
		3) Prof. Dr.S.G.Joshi – Member
		4) Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Member
		5) Prof. Dr.M.P.Tardeja – Member
		6) Prof. N.B.Patil – Member
		7) Prof. P.O.Vyas – Member
0	Staff A and amay /	
9	Staff Academy / Common Room	1) Prof. S.J.Nikam – Chairman 2) Prof. M.P. Patil – Mombor
		2) Prof. M.B.Patil – Member
10	Internal Quality	1) Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Co-ordinator
	Assurance Cell	2) Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde – Member
	(IQAC)	3) Shri. Y.N.Patil – Member
11	Arts Circle	1) Prof. Dr.S.C.Amrutkar – Chairman
11		2) Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Member
		3) Prof. Dr.M.D.Gaikwad – Member
		4) Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Member
		5) Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member
12	Examination	1) Prof. R.R.Gavit – Chairman
	Committee	2) Prof. B.D.Ganpatil – Member
		3) Prof. R.K.Arke – Member
		4) Prof. Dr.S.G.Joshi – Member
		5) Prof. Dr.A.M.Kate – Member
		6) Prof. Bhushan Khairnar – Member
13	N.C.C.	1) Prof. Dr.K.G.Borse - Chairman
		2) Prof. N.B.Patil – Member
14	Hostel Rector (Ladies)	1) Prof. Dr.S.V.Thakare – Chairman
		2) Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavit – Member
15	Hostel Rector (Boys)	1) Prof. P.R.Pawar – Chairman
	· · · ·	2) Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Member
16	Social Association	1) Prof. Dr.S.S.Gaikwad – Chairman
10		2) Prof. Dr.S.C.Amrutkar – Member
		_,
17	Literary Association	1) Prof. G.G.Dhage – Chairman
	-	2) Prof. Dr.M.P.Tardeja – Member
		-

Science Mandal	1) Prof Dr & M Kata Chairman
Science ivianual	1) Prof. Dr.A.M.Kate – Chairman 2) Prof. Physican Khairman – Mambar
	2) Prof. Bhushan Khairnar – Member
A	3) Dr. Shinde – Member
Avisnkar	1) Prof. Dr.K.G.Borse – Co-ordinator
	2) Prof. R.K.Arke – Member
Grievance / Sexual	1) Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavit – Chairman
Harassment / Anti	2) Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde – Member
Raging Prevention Cell	
Time Table Committee	1) Prof. B.D.Ganpatil – Chairman
	2) Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal – Member
Divyang Center	1) Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde – Co-ordinator
	2) Prof. Dr.C.S.Wani – Member
Excursion Committee	1) Prof. M.B.Patil – Chairman
	2) Prof. Dr.S.G.Joshi – Member
Placement Cell /	1) Prof. R.K.Arke – Chairman
Comparative Exam	2) Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Member
Committee	
Publicity Committee	1) Prof. Dr.M.D.Gaikwad – Chairman
	2) Prof. P.N.Suryawanshi – Member
Student Welfare	1) Prof. Dr.S.G.Joshi – Chairman
Committee	2) Prof. P.R.Pawar – Member
Debiting / Teacher	1) Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Chairman
Parent Association	2) Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member
Past Students	1) Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Chairman
Association	2) Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Member
Carrier Guidance &	1) Shri. Y.N.Paitl – Chariman
Counseling	2) Prof. V.M.Bhujade – Member
Prospectus Committee	1) Prof. P.N.Suryawanshi – Chairman
	2) Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member
Vishakha	1) Prof. Dr. M.P.Tardeja – Chairman
	2) Prof. Dr. A.M.Kate – Member
Environment & General	1) Prof. Dr.C.S.Wani
Knowledge Campus	2) Prof. Bhushan Khairnar
Development	
	Harassment / Anti Raging Prevention Cell Time Table Committee Divyang Center Excursion Committee Placement Cell / Comparative Exam Committee Publicity Committee Publicity Committee Student Welfare Committee Debiting / Teacher Parent Association Past Students Association Carrier Guidance & Counseling Prospectus Committee

(Dr.D.S.Surayawanshi) Principal