Composition

Academic Year- 2015-16

Sr. No	Name	Desig.
1	Dr. Jayshree Gavit	Chairman
2,	Dr. Sujata Gaikawad	Member
3	Dr. Manju Tardeja	Member
4	Dr. Aaha Kate	Member

Composition

Academic Year- 2016-17

Sr. No	Name	Desig.
1	Dr. Shubhada Tahkare	Chairman
2	Dr. Jayshree Gavit	Member

Composition

Academic Year- 2017-18

Sr. No	Name	Desig.
1	Dr. Manju Tardeja	Chairman
2.	Dr. Asha Kate	Member

Composition

Academic Year- 2018-19

Sr. No	Name	Desig.
1	Dr. A. M. Kate	Chairman
2	Prof. Dr. M. P. Tardeja	Member
3	Prof. B. L. Wadile	Member