Composition

Academic Year- 2015-16

Sr. No	Name	Desig.
1	Prof. R.K.Arke	Chairman
2	Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal	Member
3	Prof. S.J.Nikam	Member
4	Prof. M.B.Patil	Member

Composition

Academic Year- 2016-17

Sr. No	Name	Desig.
1	Prof. R.K.Arke	Chairman
2	Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal	Member
3	Prof. S.J.Nikam	Member

Composition

Academic Year- 2017-18

Sr. No	Name	Desig.
1	Prof. R.K.Arke	Chairman
2	Prof. M.R.Wankhede –	Member

Composition

Academic Year- 2018-19

Sr. No	Name	Desig.
1	Prof. S.J.Nikam –	Chairman
2	Prof. M.R.Wankhede	Member