VIDYA WARDHINI SABHA'S ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, DHULE. <u>Committees For Other & Extra – Curricular Activities 2019-2020.</u>

Student Council	1) Prof. Dr.S.G.Thakare - Chairman
	2) Prof. Dr.K.G. Borse - Member
	3) Prof. B. D. Ganpatil – Member
	4) Prof. M. D. Gaikwad - Member
	5) Prof. P. M. Lagade– Member
	6) Prof. J. S. Shah - Member
Gymkhana	1) Prof. M.B.Patil – Chairman
	2) Prof. Dr.K.G.Borse – Member
	3) Prof. Dr.Y.G.Patil – Member
	4) Prof. V.D.Borase – Member
Library Committee	1) Prof. Dr.P.Y.Gavit – Chairman
	2) Prof. G. G. Dhage– Member
	3) Shri. Y. N. Patil – Member
	4) Prof. S. B. Thakare – Member
Admission	1) Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal – Chairman
	2) Prof. Dr.V.M.Bhujade – Member
	3) Prof. Dr.P.R.Pawar – Member
	4) Prof. B.D.Ganpatil – Member
	5) Prof. Dr.S.G. Joshi – Member
	6) Prof. Dr.M.D.Gaikwad – Member
	7) Prof. G.G.Dhage – Member
	8) Prof. M.N.Tise – Member
	9) Prof. Bhushan Khairnar – Member
	10)Prof. D.S. Patil – Member
Magazine	1) Prof. Dr. Y.G.Patil – Editor
Committee	2) Prof. Dr. H.S.Dalal – Member
	3) Prof. R.K.Arke – Member
	4) Prof. V. S. Chaudhari – Member
N.S.S.	1) Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade–Prog.Officer
	2) Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Asst.Prog.Officer
	3) Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavit–Asst.Prog.Officer
N.C.C.	1) Prof. Dr.K.G.Borse - Chairman
	2) Prof. P. N. Surywanshi – Member
Student	1) Prof. B.D.Ganpatil – Chairman
Development	2) Prof. M. D. Gaikwad – Member
Committee	3) Prof. Dr. A. M. Kate – Member
Arts Circle	1) Prof. Dr.M.D.Gaikwad – Chairman
	2) Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Member
	3) Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member
	4) Prof. Dr.M.P.Tardeja – Member
	5) Prof. B.L.Wadile – Member
	GymkhanaLibrary CommitteeAdmissionMagazine CommitteeN.S.S.N.C.C.Student Development Committee

VIDYA WARDHINI SABHA'S ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, DHULE. Committees For Other & Extra – Curricular Activities 2019-2020.

10Examination1)Prof. K.Y.Ansari – ChairmanCommittee2)Prof. Dr. V.M. Bhujade - Member	
Committee 2) Prof. Dr. V.M. Bhujade - Member	
3) Prof. B.D.Ganpatil – Member	
4) Prof. R.K.Arke – Member	
5) Prof. Dr.S.G.Joshi – Member	
6) Prof. M.N.Tise – Member	
7) Prof. Bhushan Khairnar – Member	
8) Prof. Saroj Thakare – Member	
11 Avishkar, Research 1) Prof. Dr. S.C.Amturkar – Co-ordinator	r
& Development 2) Prof. Bhushan Khairnar – Member	
3) Prof. M.N.Tise – Member	
4) Prof. J.S.Shah – Member	
12Discipline1)Prof. Dr.D.G. Vispute – Chairman	
Committee 2) Prof. Dr. V.M. Bhujade - Member	
3) Prof. Dr.H.S.Dalal – Member	
4) Prof. S.J.Nikam – Member	
5) Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Member	
6) Prof. Dr.M.P.Tardeja – Member	
7) Prof. V.V. Khopade – Member	
13Staff Academy /1)Prof. S.J.Nikam – Chairman	
Common Room2) Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde – Member	
3) Prof. N.B.Patil – Member	
14Internal Quality1)Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Co-ordinator	
Assurance Cell2) Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde – Member	
(IQAC) 3) Prof. R.K.Arke – Member	
4) Shri. Y.N.Patil – Member	
15 Hostel Rector 1) Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavit – Chairman	
(Ladies) 2) Prof. U.B. Jadhav – Member	
16Hostel Rector1)Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Chairman	
(Boys) 2) Prof. P.O.Vyas – Member	
17Social Association1)Prof. Dr. V.M.Bhujade – Chairman	
2) Prof. Dr.S.C.Amrutkar – Member	
3) Prof. V.V.Khopade – Member	
18Literary1)Prof. G.G.Dhage – Chairman	
Association 2) Prof. Dr.M.P.Tardeja – Member	
3) Prof. V.S.Chaudhari – Member	
19Science Mandal1)Prof. Dr.A.M.Kate – Chairman	
2) Prof. Bhushan Khairnar – Member	
3) Prof. Bilal Ansari – Member	
4) Prof. Deepali Patill – Member	

VIDYA WARDHINI SABHA'S ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, DHULE. Committees For Other & Extra – Curricular Activities 2019-2020.

20	Grievance / Sexual	1) Prof. Dr.J.M.Gavit – Chairman
20	Harassment / Anti	,
		 Prof. G.G.Dhage – Member Prof. V.S.Chaudhari – Member
	Raging Prevention Cell	5) FIOL V.S.Chaudhari – Member
21	Time Table	1) Prof. Dr.S.G.Joshi – Chairman
	Committee	2) Prof. P.O.Vyas – Member
22	Divyang Center	1) Prof. Dr.S.G.Golde – Co-ordinator
		2) Prof. Dr.C.S.Wani – Member
23	Excursion	1) Prof. R.R.Gavit – Chairman
	Committee	2) Prof. N.B.Patil – Member
24	Placement Cell /	1) Prof. S.J.Nikam – Chairman
	Competitive Exam	2) Prof. M.R.Wankhede – Member
	Committee / GK	
25	Publicity	1) Prof. Dr.D.G.Vispute – Chairman
	Committee	2) Prof. P.N.Suryawanshi – Member
26	Debiting	1) Prof. R.K.Arke – Chairman
		2) Prof. Dr.S.S.Khatri – Member
		3) Prof. V.D.Borase – Member
27	Past Students	1) Prof. Dr.P.M.Lagade – Chairman
	Association	2) Prof. B. L. Wadile – Member
28	Teacher Parents	1) Dr.S.S.Khatri – Chairman
	Association	2) Prof. Vandana C. Chaudari – Member
29	Carrier Guidance &	1) Prof. Dr.V.M.Bhujade – Chariman
	Counseling	2) Shri. Y.N.Paitl – Member
30	Prospectus	1) Prof. P.N.Suryawanshi – Chairman
	Committee	2) Prof. Bhushan Khairnar– Member
		3) Prof. J.S.Shaha – Member
31	Vishakha	1) Prof. Dr. A.M.Kate – Chairman
		2) Prof. Vaishali Patil – Member
32	Commerce &	1) Prof. Dr.P.R.Pawar – Chairman
	Planning Mandal	2) Prof. U.B. Jadhav – Member
33	Environmental	1) Prof. B.D.Ganpatil
	Studies	2) Prof. Dr.C.S.Wani
		3) Prof. Bhushan Khairnar