# **ACTIVITIES:**

## 2015-16:

Organized 'Moghe Shield Elocution Competition-2016' on 25<sup>th</sup> February, 2016.
Total 10 contestants participated.

## **Result:**

1	Patil	Minal	Santosh-	First
1.	1 au	IVIIII	Daniosii-	1 1131

2. Patil Durvas Ramesh- Second

3. Ghugare Asha Luxman- Third

#### 2016-17

1. Organized Elocution competition on the theme of 'Bola Mavlyano, Vichar Manda' on 17 the February, 2017. Total 17 contestants had participated.

#### **Result:**

1.	Wagh	Nikhil-	First

2. Baisane Dipraj- Second

3. Masule Ramesh- Third

#### **2017-18**

1. Organized 'Quiz Competition' on 9<sup>th</sup> April, 2018 on the Life of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar on his birth Anniversary . Total 12 students participated.

2018-19

Prof. Rajiv Arke – Chairman

#### Dr.Santosh Khatri – Member

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Competition/ Organizer	Level	Rank / Place
1.	Dharmesh Hire	Navapur College.	Inter- collegiate	1 <sup>st</sup> (Team)
2.	Shweta Jain	Navapur College.	Inter- collegiate	1 <sup>st</sup> (Team)
3.	Dharmesh Hire	S.N.B. Library, Chalisgaon	State	4 <sup>th</sup>
4.	Dharmesh Hire	K.K.Wagh Nashik, Vijigisha	State	3 <sup>rd</sup>

Dharmesh Hire secured third place in elocution competition in "Utkarsh" the cultural event jointly organized by N.S.S. H.E. Govt. of Maharashtra and R.T.M. University, Nagpur.

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Competition/ Organizer	Year	Level	Rank / Place
1.	Prasad Jagtap	Loknete Balasaheb Pawar Prize	2019-20	Inter Collegiate	1 <sup>st</sup>
2.	Prasad Jagtap	Aagaaz Foundations Speech Copmpetition	2019-20	State	1 <sup>st</sup>
3.	Prasad Jagtap	Vidya Pratishthan, Baramati Pratibha	2019-20	State	1st
4.	Shweta Jain	Neharu Yuva Kendra Elocution Competition	2019-20	State	1 <sup>st</sup>
5.	Prasad Jagtap	Yuwak Sfurti Sangh, Nashik	2019-20	State	2 <sup>nd</sup> Consolation
6.	Prasad Jagtap	Govt. College, Aurangabad	State	st 1	
7.	Shweta Jain	KNA College, Nawalnagar	Inter Collegiate	3 <sup>rd</sup>	
8.	Dharmesh Hire	Devgiri College, Aurangabad	2019-20	State	Team prize in Debate
10.	Prasad Jagtap	Devgiri College, Aurangabad	2019-20	State	Team prize in Debate
11.	Prasad Jagtap	Kartik Prabhu	2019-20	State	Team prize in Debate

12.	Dharmesh Hire	Kartik Prabhu	2019-20	State	Team prize in Debate
13.	Prasad Jagtap	Rayat Shikshan Sanstha	2019-20	State	Consolation
14.	Jain Shweta	CES's Chalisgaon	2019-20	State	Consolation
15.	Dharmesh Hire	CES's Chalisgaon	2019-20	State	3rd in Spontaneous
16.	Dharmesh Hire	CES's Chalisgaon	2019-20	State	1st
17.	Shweta Jain	CES's Chalisgaon	2019-20	State	Consolation
18.	Shweta Jain	M.S.G. College, Malegaon	2019-20	State	3rd
19.	Prasad Jagtap	ACS College, Narayangaon	2019-20	State	2nd
20.	Prasad Jagtap	The SES, Shirpur	2019-20	State	3rd
21.	Dharmesh Hire	Ramrao Deshmukh, Badnera	2019-20	State	1st

22.	Dharmesh Hire	PES, Aurangabad	2019-20	State	2nd
23.	Shweta Jain	Inner Wheel Club	2019-20	State	2nd
24.	Shweta Jain	NYK, Dhule	2019-20	District	1st
25.	Prasad Jagtap	R Shivjanm Sohala, Gewrai	2019-20	State	Consolation
26.	Prasad Jagtap	KJS, Kopargaon	2019-20	State	3rd
27.	Prasad Jagtap	Dr.Ambedkar Law College, Aurangabad	2019-20	State	Consolation
28.	Prasad Jagtap	Rashtriy College, Chalisgaon	2019-20	Inter Collegiate	2nd
29.	Prasad Jagtap	A.Aawate, Manchar	2019-20	State	3rd
30.	Prasad Jagtap	Dr.Ambedkar Study Centre, Akola	2019-20	State	4th
31.	Dharmesh Hire	Vasant, Nasik	2019-20	State	2nd

32.	Dharmesh Hire	Rayat, Satara	2019-20	State	2nd
33.	Dharmesh Hire	Vijigisha, Nasik	2019-20	Regional	3rd
34.	Dharmesh Hire	Z.B.Patil, Dhule	2019-20	University	Consolation
33.	Dharmesh Hire	C.E.S. Chalisgaon	2019-20	State	3rd
34.	Dharmesh Hire	S.N.B. Library, Chalisgaon	2019-20	Inter Collegiate	1st
35.	Prasad Jagtap	Kalunkhe, Jalgaon	2019-20	University	Consolation
36.	Dharmesh Hire	Kalunkhe, Jalgaon	2019-20	University	Consolation
37.	Prasad Jagtap	M.S.G. Malegaon	2019-20	State	1st
38.	Dharmesh Hire	M.S.G. Malegaon	2019-20	State	2nd
39.	Dharmesh Hire	C.E.S. Chalisgaon	2019-20	State	Team

40.	Shweta Jain	Agrawal, Navapur	2019-20	Inter Collegiate	1st

## 2020-21

No Activities due to Covid-19 Pandemic

Prof. Rajiv Arke – Chairman

Prof. Rajvirendrasing Gavit – Member

Prof. Madhukar Wankhede – Member

# 2021-22

No Activities due to Covid-19 Pandemic

Prof. Rajiv Arke – Chairman

Prof. Rajvirendrasing Gavit – Member

Prof. Madhukar Wankhede - Member

Prof. Dr. Satish Nikam (Head) Prof. Dr. Suhas Joshi (Member)

In the academic year 2022-23 the port folio was declared and The committee of the Debating or Elocution Department was designate as above. The department of elocution encourage the students through the year. The talents of the students and the efforts of the committee invented a splendid success this year. Dharmesh Hire, Rohit Thakur and Sweta Jain is the prominent students of the department. Dharmesh Hire performed exceptionally well this year. The succeeded competition of this year is given in the table below.

Sr.No.	Name of the	Competition/	Level	Rank / Place
	Students	Organizer		
1.	Dharmesh	Purushottam	University	$2^{\rm nd}$
	Hire	Karandak		
2.	Dharmesh	Yuvak Sfurti	State	3 <sup>rd</sup>
	Hire	Sangh, Bejhe,		
		Nasik		
3.	Dharmesh	Maharaja	State	$2^{\rm nd}$
	Hire	Sayajirao		
4.	Dharmesh	Jayprakash	State	$3^{\rm rd}$
	Hire	Narayan		
		College,		
		Aurangabad.		
5.	Dharmesh	Sath Sewak	State	$2^{\rm nd}$
	Hire	Foundation,		
		Akola		
6.	Dharmesh	Z.B.Patil	University	$3^{\rm rd}$
	Hire	College, Dhule.		
7.	Dharmesh	Shivbrigade,	State	3 <sup>rd</sup>
	Hire	Chandrapur		
8.	Dharmesh	M.G.College,	State	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Hire	Chopada.		
9.	Dharmesh	Govt. College,	State	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Hire	Aurangabad.		

10.	Dharmesh	Vicharkranti,	State	Incentive
	Hire	Jakhori, Nasik		
				Reward
11.	Dharmesh	Palesha, Dhule	University	1 <sup>st</sup>
	Hire			
12.	Dharmesh	Chalisgaon	State	$2^{\text{nd}}$
	Hire	College.		(Spontaneous)
13.	Dharmesh	Chalisgaon	State	Incentive
	Hire	College.		Reward
				(Debating)
14.	Dharmesh	Chalisgaon	State	1 <sup>st</sup> (Team
	Hire	College.		Reward)
15.	Rohit Thakur	Chalisgaon	State	1 <sup>st</sup> (Team
		College.		Reward)
16.	Rohit Thakur	SSVPS	Inter	1 <sup>st</sup>
		College.	College	
17.	Dharmesh	RSSPM,	State	Incentive
	Hire	Chalisgaon		Reward
18.	Dharmesh	Chalisgaon,	State	Special
	Hire	College.		Incentive
				Reward
				(Debating)
19.	Rohit Thakur	Chalisgaon,	State	Incentive
		College.		Reward
		-		(Debating)